Language: English  





Astana Hotels

Radisson 5*

Radisson 5*

Along the River Ishym, near the bridge connecting the old and new city, the Radisson Hotel occupies an enviable location. It’s part of the impressive Arman complex of restaurants, boutiques, recreational venues, a business centre, and a world-class fitness and spa centre...

More Info
Rixos President Astana 5*

Rixos President Astana 5*

Rixos President Astana Hotel is located on the main street of Astana between the president's residence and Khan Shatyr within walking distance of Baiterek. This is the most luxurious hotel in the city with excellent accommodation and first class service...

More Info
Ramada Plaza Astana 5*

Ramada Plaza Astana 5*

22-storey building of Ramada Plaza Astana hotel, overlooking the beautiful architecture of the young capital of Kazakhstan, offers 228 comfortable guest rooms, which are equipped with all necessary facilities, creating a sense of homeliness and comfort of office...

More Info
Beijing Palace Soluxe Hotel Astana 5*

Beijing Palace Soluxe Hotel Astana 5*

Beijing Palace Soluxe Hotel Astana is a luxury five-star hotel, located in a new economic and cultural development zone, near the residence of the President and the main administrative buildings. The hotel is built in oriental eastern color and is one of the highest hotels of the city.

More Info
Marriott 5*

Marriott 5*

Marriott Astana Hotel located in the heart of the business, shopping and entertainment districts of the city center of Astana, adjacent to Baiterek monument and with easy access from Astana airport and major city parks. Guestrooms and Suites of the hotel are stylish and thoughtfully designed...

More Info
Park Inn 4*

Park Inn 4*

Brand-new hotel in Astana is located in the heart of the capital. Connecting Old Town to an administrative centre on the Ishym River embankment, the Park Inn by Radisson is situated in one of the largest business districts in the area. Hotel offers 248 comfortable rooms.

More Info
Diplomat 4*

Diplomat 4*

Diplomat hotel located in the city center opposite the "Astana-Baiterek" monument, 30 minutes away from the International Airport of Astana. Behind the round modern faсade the hotel offers stylish rooms in the classical spirit with large windows offering panoramic views...

More Info
Jumbaktas 4*

Jumbaktas 4*

Hotel "Zhumbaktas" is the business class hotel with wide infrastructure and great level of service. The hotel is located on the left bank of Astana, in a quiet area, close to such institutions as the "House of Ministries", "KazMunaiGas", "Government House" and "Ak Orda"...

More Info
Duman 4*

Duman 4*

Featuring an indoor swimming pool, a spa, a bowling alley and restaurants, this large hotel is centrally located in Astana. It is a 15-minute drive from Astana Old Town, 5 km away from Astana Railway Station, and 15 km from Astana International airport...

More Info
G Empire 4*

G Empire 4*

G Empire hotel is located in the business center of the capital of Kazakhstan. Comfortable, luxurious and hospitable hotel is always ready to welcome you with all your preferences and fancies. Hotel offers 76 rooms equipped with everything necessary for comfortable stay...

More Info
Kazzhol Astana 4*

Kazzhol Astana 4*

Kazzhol Astana is a new contemporary 10-storey hotel, offering its guests a wide range of facilities and high standards of service. Hotel is situated in one of the prestigious places of the capital, between right and left banks of the Ishym river...

More Info
King Hotel Astana 4*

King Hotel Astana 4*

King Hotel Astana is the largest hotel in Central Asia located in the old historic center of Astana, near the central artery of the city - the Republic Avenue, surrounded by restaurants, cinemas and shops. The hotel offers 475 comfortable rooms of various categories...

More Info
Red Village Hotel 4*

Red Village Hotel 4*

Red Village Hotel is located in the business center of the city, in 15-minute drive from Astana International Airport and 20 minutes from the railway station. It is also in close proximity to the House of Ministries, Congress Hall, Korme Exhibition Center, Khan Shatyr, Baiterek...

More Info
Goldman Empire 4*

Goldman Empire 4*

Goldman Empire is a new 4-star business hotel, located away from the noisy traffic amongst the residential area. It is a quiet cozy hotel with a personal attitude to each of its guests, offering a combination of excellent european service and the hospitality of the Kazakh land. ..

More Info
Grand Park Esil 4*

Grand Park Esil 4*

Grand Park Esil hotel is ideally located on the Central square of Astana, close to government buildings. A few steps away from the hotel there is the largest shopping center, banks, exhibition and concert hall "Congress Hall". The hotel offers 132 comfortable rooms...

More Info
Lion 4*

Lion 4*

Located in 1.5 km from Astana city centre, this boutique hotel on the banks of the Astana river offers good public transport connections and a restaurant serving European cuisine. The hotel welcomes guests with classic-style rooms, featuring beautiful antique-style furniture...

More Info
Mukammal 4*

Mukammal 4*

Mukammal hotel is located in the historic and commercial center of Astana, in 25-minute drive from the international airport of Astana and 10 minutes from the railway station. From the hotel you can quickly get to the most popular objects of Kazakhstan capital...

More Info
Oasis Inn 4*

Oasis Inn 4*

Located in the comfortable area of Astana, Oasis Inn four-star hotel harmoniously combines elegance of interior with comfort and atmosphere of hospitality, creating a unique atmosphere for an enjoyable pastime, oasis of comfort and coziness.

More Info
Hilton Garden Inn Astana 4*

Hilton Garden Inn Astana 4*

Centrally located in the newest part of Astana, the modern Hilton Garden Inn Astana hotel boasts easy access to the city center and numerous businesses and government offices. Guests can enjoy fantastic connectivity throughout the area via convenient transportation links.

More Info
Absolute 4*

Absolute 4*

The hotel complex "Absolute" is a unique combination of home and a full service hotel, which provides guests 44 comfortable rooms, modern and fully equipped rooms of different categories from standard to duplex suites. The hotel features swimming pool and gym.

More Info
Comfort Hotel Astana 4*

Comfort Hotel Astana 4*

Two-story Comfort Hotel Astana is located in 5-minute walk from the main city highways and Ishym river, next to over 20 embassies, business and expo centers and in 13 km away from Astana International airport. Hotel offers 105 comfortable rooms.

More Info
Tengri 3*

Tengri 3*

Tengri hotel is located just 20 minutes away from the international airport, close to the new administrative center of the capital, and have everything required for group visits. A large number of rooms enable the hotel to accommodate the guests with maximum comfort...

More Info
O'Azamat 3*

O'Azamat 3*

Located in a quiet part of Astana city, a few minutes drive from the city business center and railway station, with convenient driveway, the hotel creates to its guests excellent conditions for work and rest and is especially convenient for business travelers....

More Info
Art Hotel Astana 3*

Art Hotel Astana 3*

Art Hotel Astana located in a very quiet and peaceful part of the city, with convenient parking, close to the business center of the capital, 30- minute drive from Astana International airport and 10 minutes from the bus and train station...

More Info
Traditional

Traditional

Boutique hotel "Traditional" is located in the administrative center of the city. The convenient location allows you quickly and easily to get to the airport, business centers, government offices and entertainment establishments of the young capital of Kazakhstan.

More Info
Baiterek

Baiterek

Baiterek hotel is located in the city center, on the left side of the Ishym River opposite the House of Ministries. It is in the middle of the administrative, business and cultural life of the capital of Kazakhstan without any need for transportation. Next to the hotel there is a park with a promenade...

More Info
    Please visit "Sightseeing Tours", "Tour Packages" and "Activities" sections for more choice of private tours and excursions that are conducted all year round!

    © 2017 Almaty City Tour. All rights reserved.

    Full or partial copying of materials is allowed only with the active link to the site.

    Яндекс.Метрика

Язык: Русский  




Отели Астаны

Отель "Radisson" 5*

Отель "Radisson" 5*

Отель "Radisson" находится на правом берегу реки Ишим с удобным доступом в новый центр города и популярный многофункциональный комплекс «Арман» с торговой галереей, ресторанами, а также фитнес- и СПА-центрами...

Подробнее
Отель "Rixos President Astana" 5*

Отель "Rixos President Astana" 5*

Отель "Rixos President Astana" расположен на главной улице Астаны, между резиденцией президента и Хан Шатыр, в шаговой доступности от Байтерека. Это самый роскошный отель в городе с великолепными номерами и первоклассным сервисом...

Подробнее
Отель "Ramada Plaza Astana" 5*

Отель "Ramada Plaza Astana" 5*

22-этажное здание отеля, с видом на живописную архитектуру города молодой столицы Казахстана, предлагает 228 уютных гостевых номеров, которые обставлены всей необходимой мебелью и оснащены соответствующими удобствами...

Подробнее
Отель "Пекин Палас Soluxe Hotel Astana" 5*

Отель "Пекин Палас Soluxe Hotel Astana" 5*

«Пекин Палас Soluxe Hotel Astana» является универсальным отелем пяти звезд, расположенным на Левом берегу в новой экономической и культурно-развитой зоне, рядом с Резиденцией Президента и главными административными зданиями...

Подробнее
Отель "Marriott" 5*

Отель "Marriott" 5*

Отель Астана Марриотт является первым и единственным отелем бренда Марриотт в Астане. Он расположен в новом центре молодой столицы, в месте сосредоточения деловой и культурной жизни города, в шаговой доступности от Театра оперы и балета. 

Подробнее
Отель "Park Inn" 4*

Отель "Park Inn" 4*

Новый отель европейской сети отелей Park Inn by Radisson расположен в самом центре Астаны на стыке Старого города и Нового Административного Центра, недалеко от набережной реки Есиль в одном из самых крупных деловых районов города...

Подробнее
Отель "Дипломат" 4*

Отель "Дипломат" 4*

Отель «Дипломат» расположен в центре города напротив монумента "Астана-Байтерек", в 30 минутах от международного аэропорта Астаны. За округлым современным фасадом отеля гостей ждут стильные номера, оформленные в теплых тонах...

Подробнее
Отель "Жумбактас" 4*

Отель "Жумбактас" 4*

Гостиница «Жумбактас» - это отель бизнес-класса с развернутой инфраструктурой и широким перечнем услуг. Гостиница расположена на левом берегу Астаны, в тихом уютном районе, недалеко от «Дома министерств», «КазМунайГаз» и «Ак Орды»...

Подробнее
Отель "Думан" 4*

Отель "Думан" 4*

Гостиничный комплекс “Думан” находится на левобережье реки Есиль в непосредственной близости к Центральному городскому парку, в 5 минутах пешей прогулки от торгово-развлекательного центра «Мега Астана» и в 15 км от международного аэропорта…

Подробнее
Отель "G Empire" 4*

Отель "G Empire" 4*

Расположенный в центре города, отель «G Empire» предлагает размещение в 76 просторных и уютных номерах. К услугам гостей: ресторан, банкетный зал, лобби-бар, пицца-бар, конференц-зал, бизнес-центр, клуб здоровья с сауной и тренажерным залом...

Подробнее
Отель "Казжол Астана" 4*

Отель "Казжол Астана" 4*

Отель "Казжол Астана" – это новый 10-этажный отель, предлагающий своим гостям широкий спектр услуг и качественный сервис. Отель расположен в одном из самых перспективных районов столицы, вблизи от основных административных учреждений...

Подробнее
Отель "King Hotel Astana" 4*

Отель "King Hotel Astana" 4*

King Hotel Astana расположен в старом историческом центре Астаны, недалеко от центральной артерии города – проспекта Республики, в окружении ресторанов, кинотеатров, магазинов и является крупнейшим отелем в Центральной Азии...

Подробнее
Отель "Red Village Hotel" 4*

Отель "Red Village Hotel" 4*

Новый современный отель «Red Village» расположен в 15 минутах от международного аэропорта и деловой части города – Левого берега. Отель представляет собой отдельно стоящее 2-этажное здание, оформленное в контексте с окружающими домами...

Подробнее
Отель "Goldman Empire" 4*

Отель "Goldman Empire" 4*

Новый отель «Goldman Empire» - это отель бизнес класса с сочетанием качества европейского сервиса и гостеприимством казахской земли, идеально расположен на границе старого и нового города, напротив торгового центра «Евразия»...

Подробнее
Отель "Grand Park Esil" 4*

Отель "Grand Park Esil" 4*

Отель идеально расположен на Центральной площади Астаны, рядом с правительственными зданиями. В нескольких шагах от отеля находятся крупнейший торговый центр, банки, выставочный, концертный зал «Конгресс Холл»...

Подробнее
Отель "Lion" 4*

Отель "Lion" 4*

Отель «Lion» находится в 1,5 км от центра города, в 20 км от аэропорта Астаны и в 1 км от железнодорожного вокзала. Номера отеля оформлены в классическом стиле и обставлены красивой старинной мебелью и оснащены всем необходимым...

Подробнее
Отель "Мукаммаль" 4*

Отель "Мукаммаль" 4*

Отель "Мукаммаль" расположен в деловой части города Астана в 25 минутах от международного аэропорта, недалеко от вокзала, государственных и административных учереждений, культурных и развлекательных комплексов, выставочных залов...

Подробнее
Отель "Hilton Garden Inn Astana" 4*

Отель "Hilton Garden Inn Astana" 4*

Расположенный в самом сердце Астаны, отель "Hilton Garden Inn Astana" предлагает современные номера с видом на реку Ишим. Стильный отель является примером архитектуры в инновационном стиле молодой столицы Казахстана.

Подробнее
Отель "Oasis Inn" 4*

Отель "Oasis Inn" 4*

Расположенный в комфортном районе города, отель "Oasis Inn" гармонично сочетает элегантность интерьера с уютом и атмосферой гостеприимства, создавая неповторимую обстановку для приятного времяпровождения.

Подробнее
Отель "Абсолют" 4*

Отель "Абсолют" 4*

Гостиничный комплекс «Абсолют» представляет собой уникальное сочетание домашнего уюта и полного гостиничного сервиса и предлагает своим гостям 44 комфортабельных, полностью оборудованных и современных номеров различной категории.

Подробнее
Отель "Comfort Hotel Astana" 4*

Отель "Comfort Hotel Astana" 4*

Двухэтажный отель "Comfort Hotel Astana" расположен около главных магистралей города, в 5 минутах пешей прогулки от городского парка, реки Есиль и более чем 20 посольств. В окружении отеля находятся сад и отлично обустроенный паркинг.

Подробнее
Отель "Тенгри" 3*

Отель "Тенгри" 3*

Отель «Тенгри» расположен всего в 20 минутах от международного аэропорта, недалеко от нового административного центра столицы. Отель предлагает 128 комфортных и уютных номеров, оборудованных всем необходимым для работы и отдыха...

Подробнее
Отель "О'Азамат" 3*

Отель "О'Азамат" 3*

Отель расположен в тихой части города Астаны, в нескольких минутах от делового центра столицы, авто- и ж/д вокзалов, с удобной подъездной дорогой, создавая своим гостям прекрасные условия для работы и отдыха...

Подробнее
Отель "Art Hotel Astana" 3*

Отель "Art Hotel Astana" 3*

Гостиница "Art Hotel Astana" находится в самой тихой и спокойной части города, с удобной парковкой, вблизи к деловому центру столицы, в 30 минутах от международного аэропорта и 10 минутах от авто- и ж/д вокзала.
..

Подробнее
Отель "Традиционалъ"

Отель "Традиционалъ"

Бутик-отель "Традиционалъ" находится в административном центре города. Удобное месторасположение позволяет быстро и без затруднений добраться до аэропорта, бизнес-центров, государственных учреждений и развлекательных заведений Астаны.

Подробнее
Отель "Байтерек"

Отель "Байтерек"

Удобное расположение отеля «Байтерек» в центре города на левом берегу реки Ишим позволяет, не тратясь на транспорт, познакомиться с достопримечательностями административной, деловой и культурной жизни столицы Казахстана...

Подробнее

    © 2017 Almaty City Tour. Все права защищены.

    Полное или частичное копирование материалов сайта допускается только при указании активной ссылки на сайт.