Aktau
Aktau Hotels | Renaissance Aktau Hotel is the only one international chain hotel in Aktau city, with spacious rooms and free WiFi in the lobby. Overlooking the breadth of the Caspian Sea, the hotel is conveniently located near the main city offices and the beach...
    Aktau Hotels | This five-star hotel located along the central highway of Aktau, 30 minutes away from Aktau airport and 500 meters from the shore of the Caspian Sea. The hotel offers 86 standard rooms, decorated in classic style, including a separate non-smoking floors...
      Aktau Hotels | Location of Silk Way Aktau hotel provides convenient access to downtown, industrial area, Aktau Sea Port and sea beaches. The hotel offers rooms of different categories from economy class to luxury. All rooms are equipped with everything necessary for comfortable stay...

        Rahat 3*

        5 Oct 2016
        Aktau Hotels | Rahat hotel complex is located in the ecologically clean area on the banks of the Caspian Sea, just 10 minutes away from the city center. The hotel complex includes 31 rooms of first class and 4 suites. All guest rooms have a private balcony that opens a beautiful sea views...

          Aktau 3*

          5 Oct 2016
          Aktau Hotels | Nine-storey building of Aktau hotel is located in the heart of the city close to major shopping centers, banks and entertainment venues. The hotel offers wonderful views of the Caspian Sea, and each room is equipped with everything necessary for a pleasant stay and for work...

              All Kazakhstan Together with Almaty City Tour

              Calendar

              « November 2017 »
              Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
                  1 2 3 4 5
              6 7 8 9 10 11 12
              13 14 15 16 17 18 19
              20 21 22 23 24 25 26
              27 28 29 30      

              Contacts in Almaty

              113 Baitursynov Street, Astana InterHotel, 2nd Floor, Almaty 050022  +7 (727) 3-131-867
              +7 (727) 2-900-777
                       info @ city-tour.kz
                       Mon-Fri: 09:00-18:00

              Contacts in Astana

              12/1 Kunaev Street, Business-Center "On the Water-Green Boulevard", office 0512, 7th Floor, Astana 010000  +7 (7172) 729-429
                       astana @ city-tour.kz
                       Mon-Fri: 09:00-18:00

              Social

              Facebook-logo-PSD

               

               

              twitter logo

               

               

              20130504152848Instagram logo

               

                  you-tube-vector-logo

              Newsletter

              Subscribe to our free Email newsletter and you will always be up to date with all the latest offers and promotions! _____________________________

              Яндекс.Метрика

Язык: Русский  




Отели Актау

Отель "Renaissance Aktau" 5*

Отель "Renaissance Aktau" 5*

Единственный отель международной гостиничной сети в Актау с просторными номерами и бесплатным Wi-Fi в лобби. Отель удобно расположен недалеко от главных городских офисов и пляжа, и предлагает прекрасный вид на Каспийское море...

Подробнее
Отель "Grand Hotel Victory" 5*

Отель "Grand Hotel Victory" 5*

Этот пятизвездочный отель расположился вдоль центральной магистрали Актау, в 30 минутах от аэропорта Актау и в 500 метрах от побережья Каспийского моря. В номерном фонде отеля 86 стандартных номеров, оформленных в классическом стиле...

Подробнее
Отель "Silk Way Aktau" 4*

Отель "Silk Way Aktau" 4*

Месторасположение отеля «Silk Way Aktau» обеспечивает удобный доступ к центральной части города, промышленной зоне, морскому порту Актау и морским пляжам. К услугам гостей предлагаются номера различных категорий от эконом-класса до люкс-номеров...

Подробнее
Отель "Рахат" 3*

Отель "Рахат" 3*

Гостиничный комплекс «Рахат» расположен в экологически чистом районе на берегу Каспийского моря, в 10 минутах от центра города. Во всех номерах предусмотрен выход на отдельный балкон, открывающий обзор на море...

Подробнее
Отель "Актау" 3*

Отель "Актау" 3*

Гостиница «Актау» расположена в самом центре города вблизи главных торговых центров, банков и мест развлечений. Из окон гостиницы открываются прекрасные виды Каспийского моря, а каждый ее номер оснащен всем необходимым для отдыха и работы...

Подробнее

    © 2017 Almaty City Tour. Все права защищены.

    Полное или частичное копирование материалов сайта допускается только при указании активной ссылки на сайт.